» » Various - Electric

Various - Electric Album

Various - Electric Album Performer: Various
Title: Electric
Style: Trance, Breaks, Synth-pop, Tech House
Category: Electronic
Date of release: 25 Aug 2005
Country: UK
Label: Warner Dance, Warner Strategic Marketing United Kingdom
Catalog number: WSMCD223
Size MP3: 2837 mb
Size FLAC: 2092 mb
Rating: 4.8


2The Sabres Of ParadiseSmokebelch II (David Holmes Mix)
Remix – David Holmes
3LeftfieldRelease The Pressure4:21
5The CureA Forest4:32
6Joy KitikontiJoyenergizer (Mauro Picotto Personal Remix)
Remix – Mauro Picotto
7Age Of LoveAge Of Love (Jam & Spoon Watch Out For Stella Remix)
Remix – Jam & Spoon
8The KillersSomebody Told Me (Mylo Mix)
Remix – Mylo
10Jean Michel JarreOxygene 43:36
11The ProdigyOut Of Space3:33
12StarsailorFour To The Floor (Thin White Duke Mix)
Remix – Thin White Duke
13Freeform FiveElectromagnetic3:20
14Joy DivisionLove Will Tear Us Apart3:15
15The PassionsI'm In Love With A German Film Star3:53
16BlancmangeLiving On The Ceiling3:12
17UnderworldBorn Slippy (NUXX)4:39
18The Future Sound Of LondonPapua New Guinea3:08
20Fatboy SlimRight Here, Right Now3:48
21SoulwaxNY Excuse3:45
22MyloDrop The Pressure2:56
23Happy MondaysWrote For Luck
Remix [Uncredited] – Vince Clarke
24Aphex TwinDigeridoo2:12
25Mauro PicottoVerdi (Megamind Remix)
Remix – Megamind
26Gary NumanCars2:57
27Chicken LipsHe Not In4:41
28Timo MaasDevil Feel3:20
29SpektrumKinda New (Tiefschwarz Dub Mix)
Remix – Tiefschwarz
30GoldfrappStrict Machine3:30
31ElectronicGetting Away With It4:18
32New OrderBlue Monday6:31
34William OrbitBarber's Adagio For Strings (Ferry Corsten Remix)
Remix – Ferry Corsten
35MobyGo (Woodtick Mix)3:02
36Tubeway ArmyAre 'Friends' Electric?3:47
37VangelisBlade Runner (End Titles)4:21
38Tiga & ZyntheriusSunglasses At Night3:38
39Orchestral Manoeuvres In The DarkEnola Gay3:27
40The OrbLittle Fluffy Clouds3:58
41Felix Da HousecatWatching Cars Go By3:22


Track 1-14 is the version from Aero, you can hear the start of the next track at the end fading out.
Track 2-02 is an edit of the Vince Clarke mix.
Track 2-03 is the album version from Leftism.

This compilation ℗ & © 2005 Warner Music UK Ltd.
Distributed in the UK by Entertainment Network.


  • Barcode: 5 051011 007156
  • Label Code: LC 2828
  • Matrix / Runout (CD1): deluxe WSMCD223/1 01
  • Matrix / Runout (CD2): deluxe WSMCD223/2 01
  • Mastering SID Code (CD1 & CD2): IFPI L136


  • Copyright (c) – Warner Music UK Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warner Music UK Ltd.
  • Mastered At – Heathmans Mastering
  • Pressed By – Deluxe
  • Distributed By – The Entertainment Network


Genre: ClassicalStyle: Electric BluesArtist: Various. Various Artists - Classics You Know, Various UK - Import. 5 out of 5 stars. 2001 - 2CDs - Various Artists - 36 Great Tracks. Genre: Classical. Vocaloid shoegaze. Incredible production on this album. Really took me by surprise the first time by how good it was. Seriously, give this one a Electric album was released in 2013 and featured titles like Axis, Bolshy and Love Is a Bourgeois Construct from Pet Shop Boys. Year: 2013. Electric Album. STANDS4 LLC, 2020. 21 Jun 2020. Powered by . The Web's Largest Resource for. Electric Dreams is a soundtrack album from the film Electric Dreams, released in 1984. Several popular rock and new wave musicians of the 1980s contributed original music to the film's soundtrack. It was available throughout Europe but remained unreleased on compact disc in the U. until September 1998. The song Together in Electric Dreams by Philip Oakey and Giorgio Moroder was released as a single and became an international hit in 1984. It was later featured in their album Philip Oakey & Giorgio. Various Artists. Electric Stew: The Album. Your Rating. Overview . Album 2006 15 Songs. I Ain't Gonna Be Yo' Dog No Mo'. The Calvin Owens Show. The Very Best of Jimmy Reed. Jimmy Reed. Blues Masters: Bukka White. Bukka White. Genre: Religious & DevotionalArtist: VariousDuration: AlbumCustoms services and international tracking provided. 2 CD ALBUM - Now That's What I Call Music 2004 Various Artists. Various Artists-Eminent Domain by . Records, released 30 December 2019 1. Christian Mirande-Looks Over The Edge Then Back Over Again 2. Prisions-Tell Lie Visions 3. JT Whitfield-Bleak Speak 4. The New Me-Les Dix Doigts 5. CBN-Who Has Time For Tears 6. Filth-The Crucial Point 7. Daniel Holt-Near The Window 8. Brett Naucke-Void Collection 9. Beau Wanzer-Don't Eat The Ground 10. Halflings-Strength in Numbers 11. HOGG-Improvement 12. Pod Blotz-Beyond The Body 13. Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. Philip Oakey & Giorgio Moroder - Together In Electric DreamS. Philip Lynott - Yellow Pearl. Dead Or Alive - You Spin Me Round Like A Record. Marilyn - Calling Your Name