» » NX Zero - Sete Chaves

NX Zero - Sete Chaves Album

NX Zero - Sete Chaves Album Performer: NX Zero
Title: Sete Chaves
Category: Rock
Date of release: 2009
Country: Brazil
Label: Universal Music, Arsenal Music, USM
Catalog number: 60252738786
Size MP3: 2149 mb
Size FLAC: 2137 mb
Rating: 4.2


Written-By – Fi Ricardo
3Espero A Minha Vez4:12
6Como Se Fosse Ontem3:08
7Zerar E Recomeçar
Written-By – Fi Ricardo
8Sem Saída
Written-By – Caco Grandino, Dani Weksler, Fi Ricardo
9Só Rezo3:56
10Tudo Em Seu Lugar2:50
11Mais Além3:33
14Perto De Você (Roots)2:46


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
60252724531NX Zero Sete Chaves ‎(CD, Album, Ltd)Universal Music, Arsenal Music60252724531Brazil2009


  • A&RRick Bonadio
  • Graphics [Project]César Ovalle, Rogério Pires
  • Photography ByCésar Ovalle
  • ProducerRick Bonadio
  • Written-ByDi Ferrero, Gee Rocha


  • Barcode: 602527387864


  • Published By – Universal Publishing
  • Licensed From – Universal Music Ltda.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Arsenal Music


Imitators of a given style rarely come to challenge their teachers at their own game, but NX Zero are an impressive exception, delivering a mix of emo and alternative rock that any fan of My Chemical Romance or Foo Fighters can enjoy without making any special allowance for the band's Brazilian heritage - as long as the language barrier is not. NX Zero usually abbreviated as NX is a Brazilian rock band formed in 2001 in São Paulo, the band consists Diego Ferrero vocals, Leandro Rocha guitar and backing vocals, Daniel Weksler drums, Conrado Grandino bass and Filipe Ricardo guitar. The band released their debut album for the Urubuz Records label, Diálogo in 2004. After this, the band signed with Arsenal MusicUniversal Music and released four more albums: NX Zero in 2006, Agora in 2008, Sete Chaves in 2009, and Projeto Paralelo in. Album 2009 14 Songs. Sete Chaves. NX Zero. Формируйте собственную коллекцию записей NX Zero. Sete Chaves CD, Album, Mus. Universal Music , Arsenal Music , USM 2. Released 2009. Sete Chaves Tracklist. Vertigem Chaves. Critic Score. User Score. Or consider a donation More Albums. View All. Nx Zero. Em Comum. See which songs from which albums NX Zero played during the Turnê Sete Chaves free to NX Zero Sete Chaves Vertigem, Só Rezo and more. 14 tracks 40:56. or open in our Desktop app. Other Albums by NX Zero. Norte Ao Vivo. Multishow Ao Vivo NX Zero 10 Anos. Projeto Paralelo. 62 Mil Horas Até Aqui