» » Morgana Lefay - Maleficium

Morgana Lefay - Maleficium Album

Morgana Lefay - Maleficium Album Performer: Morgana Lefay
Title: Maleficium
Style: Heavy Metal
Category: Rock
Date of release: 1996
Country: Germany
Label: Black Mark Production
Catalog number: BMCD 86
Size MP3: 2270 mb
Size FLAC: 2454 mb
Rating: 4.5


1Morgana LefayThe Source Of Pain5:26
2Morgana LefayThe Devil In Me6:34
3Morgana LefayIt1:30
4Thomas PerssonNemesis
Composed By, Guitar [8 String Guitar] – Thomas Persson
5Morgana LefayMadness6:58
6Morgana LefayWitches Garden4:32
7Morgana LefayDragons Lair4:16
8Morgana LefayA Final Farewell6:36
9Morgana LefayVictim Of The Inquisition4:56
10Morgana LefayMaster Of The Masquerade4:39
11Morgana LefayThe Chamber Of Confession2:15
12Morgana LefayWhere Fallen Angels Rule4:00
13Morgana LefayCreatures Of The Hierarchy5:08
14Morgana LefayMaleficium5:37


  • BassJoakim Heder (tracks: 1 to 13)
  • Composed ByMorgana Lefay (tracks: 1 to 13)
  • DrumsJonas Söderlind (tracks: 1 to 13)
  • EngineerMorgana Lefay, Ulf Petterson
  • GuitarDaniel Persson (tracks: 1 to 13), Tony Eriksson (tracks: 1 to 13)
  • Mastered ByPeter In De Betou
  • Mixed ByMorgana Lefay, Ulf Peterson
  • PaintingKristian Wåhlin
  • ProducerMorgana Lefay, Ulf Petterson
  • VocalsCharles Rytkönen (tracks: 1 to 13)


Recorded and mixed in July-August 1996

Track durations on CD cover are incorrect.


  • Barcode (EAN): 4012743008621
  • Barcode (UPC): 60227600862 1
  • Matrix / Runout: BOD BMP BMCD 86
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L357
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 5222
  • Label Code: LC 6201
  • Rights Society: GEMA


  • Distributed By – Rough Trade – RTD 304.0086.2 42
  • Recorded At – The Wavestation
  • Mixed At – The Wavestation
  • Mastered At – Cutting Room


Morgana Lefay. Morgana Lefay - Knowing Just As I - 1993 Full Album - Продолжительность: 45:39 S T Viana 1 695. Язык: Русский. Страна: США. Maleficium - Morgana Lefay. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Songs in album Morgana Lefay - Maleficium 1996. Morgana Lefay - The Chamber Of Confession. Morgana Lefay - The Source Of Pain. Morgana Lefay - Victim Of The Inquisition. Morgana Lefay - Madness. Morgana Lefay - A Final Farewell. Morgana Lefay - Maleficium. Morgana Lefay - It. Morgana Lefay - Master Of The Masquerade. Morgana Lefay - Witches Garden. Morgana Lefay - Dragons Lair. Morgana Lefay - The Devil In Me. Maleficium is the fifth album for Swedish heavy metal band Morgana Lefay. All music & lyrics written by: Morgana Nemesis written by Thomas Persson. The Chamber of Confession - 2:15. The Source of Pain - 5:26. Victim of the Inquisition - 4:55. Madness - 6:58. A Final Farewell - 6:35. Maleficium - 5:37. It - 1:29. Master of the Masquerade - 4:39. Witches Garden - 4:31. Dragons Lair - 4:16. The Devil in Me - 6:34. Where Fallen Angels Rule - 4:00. Creatures of the Hierarchy - 5:08. Listen free to Morgana Lefay Maleficium The Chamber of Confession, The Source of Pain and more. 14 tracks 64:32. Album Name Maleficium. Type Album. Released date 1996. Labels Black Mark Production. Music StyleHeavy Metal. Members owning this album30. The Chamber of Confession. A Final Farwell. Master of the Masquerade. Stream Maleficium by Morgana Lefay from desktop or your mobile songs written by Morgana Lefay, except Nemesis written by Thomas Persson. Distributed by Rough Trade RTD 42. A music video was made for title track. Recording information: Co-producedengineeredmixed by Morgana Lefay. Recorded at Wave Station L. Ljusne, Sweden. Mixed at Wave Station L. Mastered at Cutting Room, Stockholm, Sweden. Released 1996. Maleficium Tracklist