» » Modulate - Detonation

Modulate - Detonation Album

Modulate - Detonation Album Performer: Modulate
Title: Detonation
Style: Rhythmic Noise, Techno
Category: Electronic
Date of release: Sep 2008
Country: US
Label: Metropolis
Catalog number: MET 567
Size MP3: 1770 mb
Size FLAC: 2829 mb
Rating: 4.1


2Hard And Dirty4:53
4Raising Lucifer4:08
5No Good
Written-By – The Prodigy
9Bass Alert4:28
10Tweekin N Funkin5:01


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
FACT 3102, FACT3102Modulate Detonation ‎(CD, Album)Infacted Recordings, Infacted RecordingsFACT 3102, FACT3102Germany2008
GRR 101Modulate Detonation ‎(CD, Album)Gravitator RecordsGRR 101Russia2009
noneModulate Club Detonation ‎(CDr, EP, Promo)Infacted RecordingsnoneGermany2008
FACT 3102Modulate Detonation ‎(CDr)Infacted RecordingsFACT 3102Germany2008


  • Cover [Front]Geoff Lee, Userdx.de
  • Layout, Design [Sleeve]Userdx.de
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByKolja Trelle
  • Performer [Modulate Live]Gabriel Shaw, Geoff Lee , Gregor Beyerle, Owen Brown , Rhys Hughes
  • Producer, Mixed ByGeoff Lee
  • Written-ByGeoff Lee (tracks: 1 to 4, 6 to 10)


℗ & © 2008 Metropolis Records
Made in the USA


  • Barcode (Text): 7 82388 05672 4
  • Matrix / Runout: Z71717 4 MET 80567-2 TEXT 01 M0S1
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L909
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 2U3Z


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Metropolis Records
  • Copyright (c) – Metropolis Records
  • Mixed At – Modulate Studio
  • Mixed At – Koltron Music Production
  • Mastered At – Koltron Music Production
  • Pressed By – Cinram, Olyphant, PA – Z71717


Текст песни: Modulation Beyond a state of reckoning As I welcome the unknown My shallow world is is Bob Mould's fifth solo album, released in 2002. Although a few tracks on his previous release, The Last Dog and Pony Show, had featured tape loops and samples, Mould shocked his fans with such a dramatic embrace of electronica. Rolling Stone magazine awarded the album 2 12 stars out of five, declaring: Ultimately, this is a rock record with electronic effects, not a techno record with guitars, and it falls short of being totally satisfying as either. Modulate - Detonation 2008. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Songs in album Modulate - Detonation 2008. Modulate - Intro. Modulate - Buzzsaw. Modulate - Revolution. Modulate - Hard And Dirty. Modulate - No Good. Modulate - Raising Lucifer. Modulate - Skullfuck. Modulate - Tweekin N Funkin. Album 2008 10 Songs. More By Modulate. Detonation, 2008. Buzzsaw, 03:44. Revolution, 04:47. Detonation by Modulate, released 23 September 2008 1. Intro 2. Buzzsaw 3. Revolution 4. Hard And Dirty 5. No Good 6. Raising Lucifer 7. Skullfuck 8. Tweekin N Funkin 9. Bass Alert 10. Drop Modulate is the industrial project of Manchester, UK based DJ Geoff Lee, seamlessly blending elements of EBM, electro, noise and techno into a distinct and original hard electronic industrial sound. Modulate has toured with VNV Nation and Combichrist, playing to over 35,000 fans, and all before releasing a full album. Listen free to Modulate Detonation Intro, Buzzsaw and more. 10 tracks 41:55. Released 2008. Detonation Tracklist. Skullfuck Lyrics. About Detonation. Detonation Q&A. More Modulate albums. Skullfuck EP. Published:March 21, 2019