» » Linea - Linea

Linea - Linea Album

Linea - Linea Album Performer: Linea
Title: Linea
Style: Conscious, Alternative Rock
Category: Hip-Hop / Rock
Date of release: 1993
Country: Italy
Label: Paris Texas
Catalog number: Texas 93107
Size MP3: 1693 mb
Size FLAC: 2042 mb
Rating: 4.8


1Paradisi Artificiali4:52
4No Suffer2:37
5Onda Ribelle3:59
7Kick The Castle2:39
8Leoncavallo: Storia Di Noci E Mattoni2:24
9Il Dito Nella Piaga (Firenze 22.9.92)3:23
11Nuvola Rossa1:54
12Los Angeles Burning2:59
13Born To Be Alive2:30


  • BassMarcello Amore
  • DrumsAlessandro Gimignani
  • Engineer [Digital Editing]Maurizio Fasolo
  • GraphicsMaurizio Della Nave
  • Graphics [Band Logo]Marzia Fiorenza
  • GuitarAndrea Angeli, Lorenzo Santi
  • Mixed ByBeatrice Ciofi, Lorenzo Santi, Paolo Favati
  • Music ByAndrea Angeli (tracks: 7, 9 to 11), Carlo Gatteschi (tracks: 1 to 5, 7, 8, 13), Lorenzo Santi (tracks: 1 to 5, 7 to 13), Patrick Hernandez (tracks: 6)
  • OrganLorenzo Santi
  • Photography ByEric Bordello
  • ProducerLorenzo Santi
  • Programmed ByFederico Panero, Paolo Favati
  • Recorded ByBeatrice Ciofi, Lorenzo Santi
  • SaxophoneCarlo Gatteschi
  • VocalsLuca Cibecchini
  • Words By Luca Cibecchini


Insert with lyrics.
Thanx to CSA ex-Emerson, Dr. Tuffy dj, Simone Beccaluva (Paris Texas), Daniele Cavari and Genni Cappelli (Studio X), Demo Ricci, Omikron Staff.


  • Barcode: 8 013252 510724


  • Recorded At – Blue Velvet Studio


LINEA ASPERA LINEA ASPERA LP tracklist 1 Synapse 2 Eviction 3 Preservation Bias 4 Fer-De-Lance 5 Malarone 6 Hinterland 7 Lamanai 8 Reunion Dark Entries Aspera LP by Linea Aspera, released 25 September 2012 1. Synapse 2. Eviction 3. Preservation Bias 4. Fer-de-Lance 5. Malarone 6. Hinterland 7. Lamanai 8. Reunion Dark Entries is the seventh studio album from the Italian nu metal band, Linea 77. It was released on November 30, 2010. All songs written and arranged by Linea 77, except where noted. Emiliano Emi Audisio: Vocals. Nicola Nitto Sangermano: Vocals. Paolo Chinaski Pavanello: Guitars. Davide Dade Pavanello: Bass. Christian Tozzo Montanarella: Drums, Percussion. O Linea - O Linea 2016. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Alternative Rock Indie Rock. O Linea. Songs in album O Linea - O Linea 2016. O Linea - Le Nombre. O Linea - Pures Politesses. O Linea - Son Altesse. O Linea - Mon Trauma. O Linea - La Somme. O Linea - Règne. O Linea - Plus Rien À Crier. O Linea - Chien. O Linea - Diviser Pour Régner. O Linea - Viser Bas. O Linea - Tromperie. O Linea - T. Linea Aspera. Alison Lewis - Voice Ryan Ambridge - Electronics. Thanks so much for the overwhelming response to Solar Flare. If youd like to pre-order it on bandcamp today would be a good day to do it. See which songs from which albums O Linea played during the O Linea tour. O Linea Albums by tour: O Aspera: Dark waveminimal wave band formed in London, England started in 2011. A musical duo, they are fronted by vocalist Zoe Zanias, with Ryan Ambridge on synthesizers. Zanias writes the lyrics while Ambridge writes the electronics, as well as mixing and producing the recordings. Synapse, Eviction, Fer-De-Lance и другие песни. Linea Aspera were a dark wave-minimal wave band formed in London that were active from 2011 to 2013. A musical duo, they were fronted by vocalist Zoè Zanias known as Alison Lewis while in the band, with Ryan Ambridge on synthesizers Zanias wrote the lyrics while Ambridge wrote the electronics, as well as mixing and producing the recordings. Linea Aspera was their first LP. Linea Aspera Q&A. Producers Ryan Ambridge. Writers Zoè Zanias. Listen to music from Linea 77 like AK77 feat. Salmo & Slait, 666 Diabolus In Musica & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Linea 77. With the directness of the bus line they are named after, Linea 77 rocketed from their birthplace of Venaria Torino to become Italy's premier rock band, conquering not just Italy but all of Europe and indeed, practically the whole world along the way. Beginning in 1993 by covering song read more. Linea Tras Linea, 2013. Uno Dos, 04:12