» » Fra Lippo Lippi - Small Mercies

Fra Lippo Lippi - Small Mercies Album

Fra Lippo Lippi - Small Mercies Album Performer: Fra Lippo Lippi
Title: Small Mercies
Style: New Wave, Synth-pop
Category: Electronic / Rock / Pop
Date of release: 1990
Country: France
Label: Coma Records, Divine, Uniton Records
Catalog number: COM 6007 CD
Size MP3: 1297 mb
Size FLAC: 2090 mb
Rating: 4.3


2French Painter Dead3:49
3Now And Forever4:44
4Sense Of Doubt5:37
5A Small Mercy3:54
6Some Things Never Change4:54
7The Treasure5:14
8Slow Sway4:09


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
Uniton 017, U017Fra Lippo Lippi Small Mercies ‎(LP, Album)Uniton Records, Uniton RecordsUniton 017, U017Norway1983
35118-25 Fra Lippo Lippi Small Mercies ‎(LP, Album)Vap35118-25 Japan1984
Div. 1.84, Divine 1.84Fra Lippo Lippi Small Mercies ‎(LP, Album)Divine, DivineDiv. 1.84, Divine 1.84France1984
Uniton 017, U017 MCFra Lippo Lippi Small Mercies/In Silence ‎(Cass, Album, S/Edition)Uniton Records, Uniton RecordsUniton 017, U017 MCNorway1983
35118-25Fra Lippo Lippi Small Mercies ‎(LP, Album, Promo)Vap35118-25Japan1984


  • CoverBengt Olsson
  • PerformerMorten Sjøberg, Rune Kristoffersen
  • Photography ByKnut Bry
  • ProducerEspen Dahl, FLL
  • VocalsPer Øystein Sørensen


On back cover:
℗ Uniton Records/Divine 86 © Uniton Records 83.
Distribution Madrigal France ℗ & © 1986

On CD label:
℗ Uniton Records/Madrigal 86
© Uniton Records 83.

Fabriqué par MPO France


  • Barcode: none
  • Other (Distribution Code): WM 330
  • Rights Society: SACEM SDRM
  • Matrix / Runout: MAD 1011 D MPO 01



Fra Lippo Lippi. Small Mercies. 2:05: Mercies is the second album by Norwegian group Fra Lippo Lippi and the first to feature new lead vocalist Per Øystein Sørensen. In contrast to the new wave sound of the band's debut album In Silence, the addition of Sørensen gave Small Mercies and the band's further recordings a more pop-oriented feel. Everytime I See You, a song released by the band in 1986 from their album Songs, is a reworking of the song A Small Mercy. Fra Lippo Lippi - Small Mercies 1983. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. New Wave. Songs in album Fra Lippo Lippi - Small Mercies 1983. Fra Lippo Lippi - Some Things Never Change. Fra Lippo Lippi - A Small Mercy. Fra Lippo Lippi - Barrier. Fra Lippo Lippi - Sense Of Doubt. Fra Lippo Lippi - The Treasure. Fra Lippo Lippi created the blueprint for the band they'd eventually become on Small Mercies. On this album, the Norwegian group's roots in gothic rock have yet to be severed, especially with the funereal percussion, grim basslines, and sinister vocals on Barrier. Nevertheless, the melodic, atmospheric keyboards that linger throughout the record would later shape Fra Lippo Lippi's trademark piano-based new wave pop. Small Mercies Fra Lippo Lippi. Indie Rock. More By Fra Lippo Lippi. The Early Years. The Colour Album. Crash of Light Live. In Silence. The Best Of. Completa la tua Collezione su Fra Lippo Lippi. Fra Lippo Lippi - Sense Of Doubt 5:35. Fra Lippo Lippi - A Small Mercy - 1983 3:59. fra lippo lippi - some things never 4:50. Some Things Never Change, 04:49. A Small Mercy, 03:51. The Treasure, 05:11. French Painter Dead, 03:54. Small Mercies is a music album by Fra Lippo Lippi released in 1983. Small Mercies is ranked 66,070th in the overall chart, 8,134th in the 1980s, and 768th in the year 1983. Small Mercies by Fra Lippo Lippi Year: 1983 Overall rank: 66,070th. Average Rating: 73100 from 2 votes. Fra Lippo Lippi: все альбомы, включая Songs , You'll Always Be Here in My Heart , The Best Of и другие. Small Mercies 1986, Album. The Best Of Fra Lippo Lippi 2003, Compilation. The Early Years 2003, Album. The Colour Album 1989, Album. Dreams 1992, Album. In A Brilliant White 2002, Album. Some Things Never Change