» » Alex Graham - Brand New

Alex Graham - Brand New Album

Alex Graham - Brand New Album Performer: Alex Graham
Title: Brand New
Category: Jazz
Date of release: 2008
Country: US
Label: Origin Records
Catalog number: 82502
Size MP3: 1695 mb
Size FLAC: 2874 mb
Rating: 4.5


Written-By – Hoagy Carmichael
2All The Things You Are
Written-By – Jerome Kern
3You Make Me Feel Brand New
Written-By – Linda Creed, Thomas Bell
4Pig Pig
Written-By – Alex Graham
5Just You, Just Me
Written-By – Jesse Greer, Raymond Klages
6For The Love Of You
Written-By – Chris Jasper, Isley Brothers
7Save Your Love For Me
Written-By – Buddy Johnson
8Where Or When
Written-By – Rogers And Hart
Written-By – Julian "Cannonball" Adderley
10Rocket Science
Written-By – Alex Graham


  • Alto SaxophoneAlex Graham
  • BassRodney Whitaker
  • DesignJohn Bishop
  • DrumsCarl Allen
  • Executive-ProducerKathy Lewand, Tom Lewand
  • Mastered ByFred Kevorkian
  • PianoDavid Hazeltine
  • ProducerAlex Graham
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByJames Farber
  • TromboneSteve Davis
  • TrumpetJim Rotondi


Recorded at Avatar Studios, New York City, July 25, 2007.


  • Barcode: 805558250224


  • Recorded At – Avatar Studios
  • Mastered At – Avatar Studios


Album 2008 10 Songs. Brand New Alex Graham. Make Me Feel Brand New - Alex Graham. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Alto sax player Alex Graham's album Brand New attempts to live up to its own title largely by reworking classic pieces and a few less-common items in the jazz world into a new form for an interesting sextet combination. The album opens with a piece from the Stylistics that is just this side of recognizable. An original blues club number from Graham follows, as well as a couple of interesting arrangements of old songbook classics. An Isley Brothers piece is added to the jazz repertoire, though it gets a bit of an easy listening sheen in the process. Listen free to Alex Graham Brand New You Make Me Feel Brand New, Pig Pig and more. 10 tracks 61:30. You Make Me Feel Brand New, 06:34. Pig Pig, 05:28. Where or When, 06:03. Покупка Alex Graham 3 - Brand New - Origin Records - CD, Album - 82502, включает You Make Me Feel Brand New, Pig Pig, All The Things You Are, Where Or When, For The Love Of You, Just You, Just Me, Rocket Science, Wabash, Skylark, Save Your Love For Me. Also most of our BRAND NEW items are recent pressings. If you see a 15 year old release that is still sealed it probably is a later version. 2 Important notes . Alex Graham. or open in our Desktop app. You Make Me Feel Brand New. Pig Pig. Alex Graham released it on the album Brand New in 2008. It was covered by Jack Jezzro & Sam Levine, Alfredo Malabello, Cídia e Dan, Stix Hooper and other artists. An adaptation is a musical work, which uses elements music or lyrics from another musical work. You Make Me Feel Brand New written by Thom Bell, Linda Creed English 1973. The moment you've all been waiting for We're proud to announce Jaki Graham's brand new album WHEN A WOMAN LOVES will be released on the 15th June 2018